FIRST TRAILER FOR LONE SURVIVOR RELEASES!

Hey guys, so the first trailer for Lone Survivor released this week. I had very little time to paint the hero asset on this film (2 weeks) but it turned out great and I am very proud of this film. As an avid CrossFitter I am tremendously proud of being a part of this film because of its close connect to the CrossFit Community.

Click HERE for the link to the trailer.

The AC130 plane with the massive side cannon at the end of the trailer is the asset I painted. Here is the poster:

Image

I tried really hard to get the Pukie the Clown logo on the side of the plane as a nice little easter egg for any Crossfitters who catch it in the film but they requested to remove it at the last minute which is a shame :\

~ by justinmholt on August 2, 2013.

Leave a comment